Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    clu

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #254048

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cod Fillets with Tomato & Spinach Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a beautiful dinner, I added a teaspoon of reduced fat creme fraiche and the cod into the pan with the relish for just 1 min, before serving. thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Gnocchi in Rosa Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a lovely introduction to gnocchi, thank you for posting. "

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, i also missed out the butter stage, I served it with pilau rice and it was a gorgeous dinner. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Mixed Dhal

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lovely, I used yellow & green peas & red lentils. For me it was the correct spiciness that I could enjoy the flavours, thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Best Ever Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By AndreaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious thank you for posting, I also addedd some dried mixed gourmet mushrooms, soaked them whilst i chopping the other mushrooms, they blended into the taste well. "

    Reviewed Fish Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent tasty meal. I also addedd mustard which complemented the sauce. I did not have capers or eggs but maybe will next time"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, I used the chicken stock cube to cook my pasta which added to the taste, I made this for one and just used a pinch of pepper flakes, basil, thyme and oregano for the herbs. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and instructions, this was my first time making bread and it turned out great. scrumptious."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had biscuits before, and these were the perfect first try. easy to make and tasted gorgeous. thank you"

    Reviewed Bean Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "this was stunning, I had purchased exotic bean mix and used this to make my burritos. I served it with sour cream and guacamole on top which just added to the perfection. I did use reduced fat cheese, sour cream and guacamole and it did not affect the taste whatsoever. thank you for enabling me to think i can cook!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites