Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    clw721

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42367

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Definitely a keeper. cooked on a charcoal grill. Great flavor."

    Reviewed Southwest Vegetarian Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "I had left over brown rice so I tried this recipe. I loved all of the different flavors. I did add green pepper. I will be making this again although I will be using reduced fat free cheeses and sour cream. This is also gluten free."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Generic Chicken (In the Microwave!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "I am having my kitchen redone and needed to make a quick meal. I didn't want to get the charcoal grill going because it was so hot outside so I decided to try this recipe in my microwave. I had marinaded my chicken breast earlier in the day. This was so easy and tasted great."

    Reviewed Microwave Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dinner. It was great! I was a little concerned about the soy sauce. I used lo sodium soy sauce. It was not overly salty but just right. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Bacon in the Oven

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By anichka20
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit. Even my son(who is picky) raved about this ham. I had a ham for Easter and used this recipe. I followed the directions and double lined my pan with foil following the suggestion of a previous review. I had a small amount of spillage but the pan was easy to clean. The ham was so juicy, not dried out. I based the slices of..."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. I had been using another recipe for some time and thought I would try another. This takes more time than my old recipe but it's worth it. I used sherry (that's what I had on hand) instead of white wine. Next time I'll try the wine."

    Reviewed Orange-Spiced Carrots (Fat-Free)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great way to eat carrots"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites