Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cmerswolke

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67447

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Sour Cream Bread (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic, super easy recipe! It made 4 loaves. I have a convection oven so I popped them in all at once and they turned out moist and delicious. I substituted chocolate chips for the walnuts. I shared a loaf with my 'foodie' friends and they declared it the best banana bread they have had. High praise indeed! This is is my save bind..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LaLa Lola
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved these and they were a snap to make. I wanted to include them on a squares tray that I was making for a wedding reception so I chilled them again after cutting to keep the chocolate topping from melting. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this and we really liked it. I didn't have any pecans but it still tasted great. I plan on including these squares on trays for a wedding buffet. I will make again for sure. Nice and easy!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By undertkr
    LinMarie says:

    "A great tasting, easy and quick recipe! Mine took about 8 mins to cook. Cookies are a bit crumbly until cooled so I cooled mine on wax paper over my wire rack. Problem solved! I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, easy, one bowl recipe using ingredients I had on hand. Kids loved them! This recipe is a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Time To Cook Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My husband loved it. I used pineapple rings and it looked showy. Might try it for company next time. Christine."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Cream Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I am on Weight Watchers and love this! My kids did too - even my daughter who never eats fruit. I've used several different types of cookies (whatever I had) and all were fine. I often make this without the pudding if I'm in a rush. cmerswolke."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites