Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cmirish

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #357554

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pergo or Any Laminate Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By atlfitgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great on the floors, but also OUTRAGEOUS on WINDOWS!!!!! I accidently picked up the wrong spray bottle and went to work--I noticed how it was going much more quickly than usual--that's when I noticed my mistake! Now I have 2 great cleaners in one for just pennies! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Hint--if your batter won't stick, try rolling the hot dog in flour first, then the batter--works like a charm! Very tasty batter-thanks!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Shrimp and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, but a bit too spicy for us--next time I will only use 1 tbs. of chipotle. I also added about 2 tsp. of salt and it really gave the flavor a boost. We're looking forward to having it again this winter."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Per a previous reviewer--WHY WOULD YOU MAKE CLAM CHOWDER AND OMIT THE CLAMS?!? It does taste just like the restaurant's. Thanks."

    Reviewed Ultimate Crab and Spinach Manicotti With Parmesan Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This filling and sauce were great!! I made ravioli using wonton wrappers-DH thought I spent the whole day cooking! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Balsamic Baked Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I made exactly as directed but it was very bland. We couldn't taste the balsamic at all. I probably won't try it again."

    Reviewed San Francisco Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half broth, half sherry-2 tbs. of each--perfect! I served with noodles as suggested but I think rice may be better--I'll try that next time."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it the first time as directed, but I put carrots and potatoes in the crock first--they came out so salty I had to throw them away. I made it again tonight without the vegetables, and used a whole can of low sodium beef broth instead of water-thickened it at the end with cornstarch, and it was PERFECT. Served mashed potatoes and carrots on..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "I used boneless breasts and panko crumbs-the chicken was very moist and not too spicy. Thanks for a good chicken recipe--I'm always looking!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Salad Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I made exactly per the instructions--very tasty but I think next time I'll use red wine vinegar and another chile. Thanks for something different!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites