Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coastmom

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #658469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chickpea Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was extremely easy to make and very delish. The name "Mediterranean Chickpea Salad" describes it perfectly. Taking one bite and it is so yummy Mediterranean. And the more it marinates, the better it gets!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and tasted yummy. My DH loved this. Definitely something different to do with spaghetti! It also freezes nicely."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best pancakes! I made them for dinner last night and my family gobbled them up. My dd helped me make them and flipped her first pancake too! I will use this recipe over and over again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crab Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit at my parent's 50th Anniversary Party! I had so many people want the recipe. Super easy and super delish! I will make this over and over again!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Shrimp Scampi - Barefoot Contessa Ina Garten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish! This is a wonderful shrimp scampi and very easy to make. My house smells so good when I'm making this!"

    Reviewed Curried Chicken Wraps a La Barefoot Contessa - Ina Garten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy. A different option from regular chicken salad. I also used less curry...added to taste. All the flavors really come together the next day too!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My first homemade chicken noodle soup and it was a big hit! My 10 year old son could not wait to eat it up...the smell of it cooking had his tummy growlling! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Pot Roast for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By my3beachbabes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Completely different way to cook pot roast then the regular carrots and potatoes. Even my father, who is strictly a Southern meat and potatoes man, loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Jalapenos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Axe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! And always a favorite! I make mine a little different...I use pimento cheese instead of cream cheese (although I can't wait to try it with that) and I also brush a little Sweet Baby Ray's Original BBQ Sauce over the top once the pepper is wrapped with bacon. Gives it a little sweet with the heat."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! And always a favorite! I make mine a little different...I use pimento cheese instead of cream cheese (although I can't wait to try it with that) and I also brush a little Sweet Baby Ray's Original BBQ Sauce over the top once the pepper is wrapped with bacon. Gives it a little sweet with the heat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites