Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cocktails

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179812

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I don't know if I coated this with too much mayo, but it was a little soggy. It also didn't look as pretty as the picture, but I would absolutely make this again."

    Reviewed Impossible Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Peyton's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make! I flavor the ground beef with taco seasoning. Then I add corn, black olives, and hot sauce. Once I bake it, I serve it with a side of refried beans and top with some homemade ranch dip. I have a friend who makes this Itailan style, which is also amazing."

    Reviewed Super Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a very easy, quick recipe. I did add black olives, green onion, and cheddar cheese. Great, thank you!"

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Texas Pete
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit confused with the directions. It said 4 tablespoons of ranch dressing, then in the directions it said from the packet. I used the dressing. I was a bit too mayo based, but I know with some cut backs, this would be incredible. Great start. I would cut the mayo to a cup, add 4 tbl spoons of ranch dressing, use real garlic instead of..."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend gave me this recipe a few years ago. I love it. I always add garlic!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Taco Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaG
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy! Thank you."

    Reviewed Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple step to egg salad. I never knew how to begin. Thank you, I love the basic, it's what I grew up on. If I ever wanted to expand I would start with your recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  336 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This took me no time to whip up this morning! A great way to use leftover sausage . The stuffing added a nice flavor. I did omit the salt and didn't miss a thing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  629 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and for a nonbaker, I found it pretty tasty. It would have been better if my coffee maker worked!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  638 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try this last week, but ran out of time. My boyfriend found the recipe and decided to make this for me after I got off work. What a wonderful dish to come home too! The flavor was wonderful. He did marinate them for about an hour prior to cooking. This was fantastic, thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites