Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cocktails

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179812

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boneless Chicken Breasts With Stuffing Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoy this recipe. You can added all sorts of veggies to it. I usually mix it up with a can of cream of chicken and cream of broccoli."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I don't know if I coated this with too much mayo, but it was a little soggy. It also didn't look as pretty as the picture, but I would absolutely make this again."

    Reviewed Impossible Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Peyton's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make! I flavor the ground beef with taco seasoning. Then I add corn, black olives, and hot sauce. Once I bake it, I serve it with a side of refried beans and top with some homemade ranch dip. I have a friend who makes this Itailan style, which is also amazing."

    Reviewed Super Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a very easy, quick recipe. I did add black olives, green onion, and cheddar cheese. Great, thank you!"

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Texas Pete
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit confused with the directions. It said 4 tablespoons of ranch dressing, then in the directions it said from the packet. I used the dressing. I was a bit too mayo based, but I know with some cut backs, this would be incredible. Great start. I would cut the mayo to a cup, add 4 tbl spoons of ranch dressing, use real garlic instead of..."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend gave me this recipe a few years ago. I love it. I always add garlic!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Taco Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaG
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy! Thank you."

    Reviewed Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple step to egg salad. I never knew how to begin. Thank you, I love the basic, it's what I grew up on. If I ever wanted to expand I would start with your recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This took me no time to whip up this morning! A great way to use leftover sausage . The stuffing added a nice flavor. I did omit the salt and didn't miss a thing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and for a nonbaker, I found it pretty tasty. It would have been better if my coffee maker worked!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites