Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coco4coconutty

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #479327

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato-Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay, something new to add to my dinner rotation. This will be my salmon patty recipe from now on -no more searching - it's a quick/easy and great tasting recipe that uses ingredients that I always have on hand. Thank You Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Waffles With Blueberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! A healthy 100% whole wheat waffle that tasted delicious. My extremely picky waffle loving son ate it up while i held my breath waiting for him to complain that something was wrong with it. Thank you sooo much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Beef or Pork Steak With Tangy Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So tender and delicious with minimal work! Used pork steaks seasoned with Country Bob's seasoning salt. Cut the sauce in half and there was plenty enough. The onions was the finishing touch on this wonderful dish. Thank you Kittencal; this will be added to my rotation."

    Reviewed Korean Fire Pork- Toeji Kogi Kui

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By graciethebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, thank you, thank you -It was so generous of you to share this as I have been searching and hoping to find an authentic recipe for this for a long, long time! I grilled mine over foil like stated and finished on the grate to char a little. Just finished eating this with jasmine rice and Haw'n style potato/mac salad - AWESOME! May I go..."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful moist banana bread that'll replace my previous recipe. Only change I made was to lessen the sugar by 1 cup, cause I couldn't bring myself to use 3 and we didn't miss it at all. Made it in the bundt pan and shared with my neighbors whose daughter called and asked for the recipe, because she said she likes it better than her moms. Like ..."

    Reviewed Home Remedy to Remove Warts

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By michelles3boys
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot wait to try this out on my son. He has been to the dermatologist several times already (freezing treatments) and it's not working. Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cajun Pot Roast With Corn and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this with homemade mashed potatoes. Since I had a package of colored peppers w/onions in my freezer, I used it instead of chopping my own. A great tasting meal with so little effort. The taste reminded me of swiss steak and I will definetly be making this again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these too. It's been a while since my husband praised a new recipe i've made. and like the name of the recipe it was Easy. I used ground beef, flour torillas, green sauce, fresh garlic and way less cheese. This recipe is a keeper. Thank you."

    Reviewed Cajun Roasted Turkey or Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this many times already, but hadn't rated it. It's da Bomb!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By snowangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked this a lot; not too sweet but just right. Used Dole frozen wild blueberries (love those) and fat free cream cheese and it still came out awesome. Definitely will make again! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites