Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coconut bubblegum

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #847128

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Dumpling Quarters

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing super simple dessert recipe. I have made it numerous times and everyone i have served it to has loved it!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Vegetarian Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cherri Olin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never said anything tasted liked real meat, but these really did! Amazing! I will never use another recipe again. I used vegetable broth, and I sprayed the meatballs with olive oil cooking spray while they were baking to help them brown. I also used a different sweet and sour sauce. I am looking forward to using these in spaghetti and meatb..."

    Reviewed Crescent Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo yummy, and easy. I make this way to much."

    Reviewed Marcella Hazan's "pasta Al Limone"

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By oaklandish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite summer pasta recipe! Wonderful. The recipe doesn't say how much pasta to use. I used a little less than a pound of spaghetti."

    Reviewed Black Eyed Pea and Brown Lentil Pineapple Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By imarock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe. I followed it exactly (well i added more curry powder, but i love curry) and it turned out perfectly. Great earthy meal and my house smelled wonderful while cooking it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this recipe. I modified it alot by leaving out the grapes, pecans, and apples, and it was still great. very versatile."

    Reviewed Cool As a Cucumber! Cheese, Cucumber and Chive Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful picnic recipe! i added sprouts to the sandwiches."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites