Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cokiethebaby

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1157853

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Betty Crocker Fudge Brownies Homemade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, i was looking for a brownie recipe that didn't call for butter since i was out. This was even better since i can mix the dry ingredients and store it for later. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the sugar free Oreos (which taste pretty darn close to original Oreos) and with sugar free pudding mix,,didn't matter about the Cool Whip cause its low in sugar anyway and i think only 1 or 2 grams difference in sugar and used regular whole milk,,either version you make it is still yummy!! Made this for my Birthday instead of..."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lesley Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this same recipe that my sister in law gave me and it is delicious! I do the same recipe for my chicken casserole,,the sour cream makes all the difference than just soup alone!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mrsteacher22
    LinMarie says:

    "Glad to have found this recipe, it tastes just like the ones my grandma and the neighbors made for Halloween! (My camera flash didnt work so it looks yellow in the picture with the red striped plate). This will go in my recipe box for sure and will save it here too for backup! Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted great like old fashioned ones, I added 3tsp of vinegar (for a double batch) like the other reviewer and does give good flavor, either way with or without vinegar they turn out tasty, thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these, I used Splenda Granular in place of the sugar for both the batter and topping. (Splenda also does well with banana nut bread, but not cookies). I also throwed in cinnamon and chopped pecans in both batter and topping. Thanks for posting this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You are the devil in disguise Kittencal for posting this (but I thank you for doing so)!!! These were the best brownies made from scratch that I have ever came across. I think cooking the sugar etc makes all the difference in these fudgy delights. And the next day...even better! The best by far comfort food-stuff-your-face-ruin-your-diet-gain-a-fe..."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this same recipe from a church cook book except the lemon zest,,so I made this today with the lemon zest and will from now on out! I love them and no you can't eat just 1,,,, unless you cut a huge piece ;),,,I have also made these using Limes since we have them on hand a lot, I personally like the lemon better!"

    Reviewed Bobbie-Q Sauce (Barbecue Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this!! Will make this for all my BBQ dishes! So simple and easy to make, thanks so much for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WARNING!! DO NOT ATTEMPT TO MAKE IF YOU ARE ON A DIET, YOU WILL LOSE CONTROL! We made pigs of ourselves, we loved it so much! Thanks!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites