Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coljam21

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2085008

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Orange Dreamsicle Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I mean just delicious! The only thing I did differently is when I mixed the jello I added one cup hot and one cup cold just like the instructions on the box said. I thought with the one cup of water the jello was way too sweet. The cake taste like a dream. The topping is unbelievable. It tastes like heaven. Just fluffy and light and eth..."

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy to make. Delicious hot out the oven."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I put it in before I went to bed and shredded it when I woke up. I couldn't find pork butt or shoulder so I used loin. I will def make it again."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I tried this recipe and when I threw everything into the mixer and tasted the batter I was blown away! The batter was delicious so I knew the cake would be too. The only thing I did wrong was the baking part. I did not have a cake pan big enough to bake the batter in, so I separated it into two smaller pans but still baked it for the re..."

    Reviewed Beignets

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok so I finally tried this recipe and it was just ok. I read the reviews so I guess I expected to be wowed but actually I was a little under whelmed. The recipe was easy to make, I just threw everything in the mixer, and it was fun to see them puff up when they were frying but the taste was like fried bread."

    Reviewed Kickass My Sacred Vegan Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By cakeinmyface
    LinMarie says:

    "I read all the reviews and figured I have to try this recipe. It was good. A little bland for my taste but after a little tweaking, it was 4 star worthy. The cocoa powder threw me for a loop. It definitely added depth and texture to the taste buds. I added corn to my recipe."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday and it was delicious! The only thing is that I used all whole wheat flour. Best eaten fresh out of the oven. I'm making it again today. This time I will substitute the oil with butter to help cut on the calories."

    Reviewed Spinach & Mushroom Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply simple and delicious. I can't believe how much the spinach and mushroom sauce tasted like alfredo sauce. I'm vegan so I substituted the milk with almond milk. Oh and I used whole wheat pasta instead. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe to specifications and it was horrible. It was super bland. I ended up adding a pack of maggi chicken soup and some other seasonings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites