Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coljohn

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #512593

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and so easy to make. Everybody liked them. I will make them again next year!"

    Reviewed Christmas Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good with the pecans in them. I will make these again next year!"

    Reviewed Very Easy Candy Cane Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Will make again next year"

    Reviewed Southern Biscuit Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning to go with sausage gravy, and they were great and so easy to make. I always have these ingredients on hand and they taste so much better that the kind you can buy in a tube. I will make these again."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for the family and everybody loved them! The Joe's were zesty and full of flavor. Way better than the canned stuff. I will make again, and thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Chicken Breasts on a Bed of Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By El Bistro
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night, and will definately make it again. I added 1/2 cup more rice than the recipe calls for and used 3/4 stick of butter. It came out great and was easy to make and with ingrediants that I always have on hand. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Chow Mein

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Lisa1
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looking for good and quick recipes to make. This one was awesome! Thanks for posting. I will make this again, especially when grilling season is over, when we want a quick fresh meal, or when we have another couple over for dinner for a casual meal."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe a couple of times. It is very good as is, and the second time I made it, I added fresh peas and tuna, as a casserole dish. I will make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my husband as he is always eating the canned ravioli for a snack. It was very good. I made them again for my teenage daughter and her friends and they loved them as well. Makes a great meal when served with a salad and garlic bread."

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By m f
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted good and was easy to make. I will make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites