Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    colleenfitzgerald_11117846

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #1623447

    From Ireland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bama Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, moist, banana-y cookies just right for tempting my daughter's little taste buds. I did reduce the sugar to 2/3 cup as I thought 1 cup was quite a lot for my very ripe bananas. I can't imagine it made a difference to the overall taste or texture. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, love it, love it. Hubby takes it for his lunch so I hardly get any of the leftovers."

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the blueberry flavour is incredible. Mine came out a bit dark, next time I will lower the rack in the oven."

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely flavours and and no guilt in having seconds and third helpings. I think next time I would add a bit of lime zest."

    Reviewed Three-B (Buckwheat, Blueberry, and Butternut ) Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely flavours that match really well. The muffins are light and make a healthy finger food for babies."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to think the pizza sauce I made was pretty darn good. I was wrong. This recipe is fantastic and should be bottled!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Father's Day and it IS the only chocolate cake recipe you will ever need. Light and chocolately and mmm mmm delicious. I was a bit nervous about the amount of coffee but I need not have worried. I frosted it with a vanilla-flavoured boiled buttercream frosting from the King Arthur Flour Co. cookbook which was delicious. Thank you f..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. The cinnamon topping was great and the whole cake reminded me of my childhood, but mine did not rise that high."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, especially when you hit a bite of apple."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say that hasn't already been said. Delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites