Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    commercesd

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2482478

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest Creamed Chipped Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef J. Bradford
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, easy recipe. I usually use Buddig Beef or another very thin cut lunchmeat and it works well. Also great for tuna!"

    Reviewed Italian Sub Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make a salad like this for get togethers and it was a huge hit.... so glad to find this one!"

    Reviewed The Realtor's Day After Thanksgiving Turkey Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sandwich that I enjoy year-round. I always add tomato! Really makes a difference."

    Reviewed Roast Peppered Rib Eye of Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "My Aunt Jan also found this recipe in the newspaper when the restaurant closed and I always wanted to find it! It is most excellent. Rather than use a roast, my Aunt Jan would use thick, individual steaks and marinate them overnight."

    Reviewed Turkey Sandwich Made With Thanksgiving Leftovers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen's Krazy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sandwich that I first had at a sandwich shop near where I worked. They served it year-round because it was so popular."

    Reviewed Sizzler's Cheese Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By debbie8760
    LinMarie says:

    "I discovered this recipe for myself a few years ago and was glad I did! I can no longer find a Sizzler nearby and always liked this bread!"

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Cake-like Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for years and it is always a hit! Much more delicate than a traditional corn bread, which can be kind of course."

    Reviewed Baked Summer Sausage, Potatoes & Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JoJo976
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. My great aunt used to make this when I was a teen. Always love how the kraut flavors the sausage and the potato."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Sassy Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - been making this for years and it is always a hit! I also add some Greek yogurt for a little more zing."

    Reviewed Famous Red Lobster Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Miss Rachel in Seattle, WA
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and very easy to adapt. I added a little pre-made pesto to zhoosh it up a bit.I also typically use vermouth instead of white wine; I always have it handy because it does not spoil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites