Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    conluvscats

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #881728

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was fabulous! I admit was skeptical about it, but am overrun with squash and had nothing to lose in trying it. It is very easy to make and took little time as I used my food processor to slice the zucchini. I used fresh basil because I have it growing in the garden too. I'm not sure I would like it with parsley. This is a really gre..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is like a quiche and we loved it! I used a food processor to slice the zucchinis to save preparation time. You have to cut the zucchinis in half, but it works just fine and I'm sure it tastes the same. We are going to add ham cubes or crisy bacon bits to it the next time."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very different and a good way to use all those zucchinis we have in the garden! I sliced my zucchini in the food processor to save preparation time and it worked well. Pieces were smaller, but I'm sure it tastes the same. This recipe is a keeper. We like hot/spicy food a lot so I'm going to add a little more red pepper flakes the next time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Parmesan Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!! I changed the recipe slightly because I didn't have dried bread crumbs. I substituted corn meal and they were wonderfully crispy and flavorful. We have made these a couple times already and my kids absolutely love them. I also sprinkled lemon pepper on mine when they were done frying."

    Reviewed Just the Best Barbecue Sauce Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and has a very good flavor."

    Reviewed Dill Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dinner muffin! I'm going to add a little more dill the next time I make it though. The recipe makes a lot of muffins. I will definately cut the recipe in half and there will be a next time for this recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini and or Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites