Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    connie2002

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #99381

    From Goliad, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle-Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "My granddaughter entered this cake in our county fair. It was a blue ribbon winner! She made it exactly as the recipe stated and it was simply wonderful."

    Reviewed Easy Spicy Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrible...made exactly like the recipe...had no taste other than tasting burned. Wasted four cups of pecans."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today to have something for the grandchildren to eat after school. Only had three eggs so made half the recipe and it turned out beauful. It made a nice bundt size cake. I did sprinkle a little granulated sugar in the bottom of the pan after I floured it. When they grands get here this afternoon, I'll serve it with strawberries and..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ddoubletroublei
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't like this recipe. The crust was dry and crumbly. The pie part wasn't sweet enough. We won't make it again."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for the cobbler. I added extra fresh berries and more sugar. Just disappointing."

    Reviewed Mom's German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for our annual Oktoberfest party and of the four different German potato salads, this one was gone first. We received rave reviews. The fact that it's cooked in the oven makes it so simple. We will be doing it again for a family reunion. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Skillet Veal Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I prepared it according to the recipe and served with zuchini and garlic bread. Since we are on a low-carb regime it filled the bill and tasted so good. My husband even said to save the recipe so we can use it for our regular spaghetti sauce."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it is very good. The only change I made was to use a star shaped cookie cutter for the piecrust instead of cutting strips. Beautiful. I will make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites