Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    conniecooks

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311260

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    135 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!! made for a family barbeque, and it is delicious!"

    Reviewed Earthbound Farm Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Abiner Smoothie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is totally delicious! I made it last year as written and this time I added some red pepper, and also used heavy cream, only 1/2 cup, 'cause that's what i had on hand. So satisfyingly Yummy! Thanks for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummier Ranch Layer Salad #RSC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "An awesome salad! One of my absolute faves. This is very versatile, it is easy to change a few of the vegetables."

    Reviewed Cheat's French Cassoulet - Crock Pot or Le Creuset

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on Saturday. Totally delicious, I used rosemary 'cause my plant needed pruning, and thyme, & sage, as well as parsley. Scrumtaculous!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recently, excellent!"

    Reviewed Crash Hot Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, I brushed them with a sprig of rosemary repeatedly, awesome. thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome ! I cut the sugar by 1/2 for the topping and the bottom, althought I drzziled the apples with a bit of caramel syrup. Great recipe, will make again. thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Salsa Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katie Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice tasty burger recipe. My husband loved it. Made for P.A.C. 2011. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Shrimp With Olive Oil and Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Katie Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe, I added a dash of Tobasco, it was perfect. Made for P.A.C 2011"

    Reviewed Ruzicka Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I used a shallot, and some fresh parsley, Very tasty. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites