Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    constantlycooking!

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135511

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Falafel

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 5 stars for taste, but had to knock it down a bit for ease of preparing/eating the pitas. Very sloppy. Still...I think I would make them again."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I added fresh cooked and chopped spinach to mine, but otherwise cooked it as stated in the recipe. I used a large ziploc bag with the corner cut off to squeeze the filling into each shell. This presented beautifully and was hard to stop eating them. They are even very good as leftovers. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy but it seems to need a little extra spice. It looks like it is professionally made when it is done."

    Reviewed Baked Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time and my whole family loves it!! I use fresh spinach, cook it and then chop it up and mix with other ingredients. I also double the recipe every time because it is such a hit and everyone always wants more. Thank you for giving me a way to pack in a lot of spinach in a little serving!!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mushrooms Stuffed With Feta Cheese And Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sorry for the previous comment. I was actually rating another recipe! So sorry!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't too flipped on this."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Mustard-Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is REALLY GOOD SALAD!"

    Reviewed Moo Shu Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy meal. The taste kind of reminded us of Spring rolls. I have already made this several times and will continue to do so when I am in a rush or need to use up leftover chicken."

    Reviewed Spice Rubbed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very moist and tasty but it made a royal mess out of my oven!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites