Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    controlledfreak

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #213547

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini and Tomatoes With Parmesan Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best meal I have ever made. I'm not sure how this can taste so good, but trust me it does. My finicky niece gobbled it up, and my boyfriend and I wished we had made more. As in about three times more, because it is so delicious. Flavorful and awesome. Thanks for the keeper!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chimichanga recipe. My only complaint is it is a little bland even with extra cayenne, but overall cheesy and meaty. Don't you just love that? Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't have been better! I mean WOW! :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By c0dphish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. I used 5 Tablespoons of pumpkin for more flavor, besides that the recipe was an absolute keeper! Thanks so much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Easy As Pie No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I recieved rave reviews when making this crust with pumpkin pie! I left it undbaked, and put in the oven after the filling was in. They said it was like pumpkin pie and butter cookies for a crust. Loved it! :) "

    Reviewed Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the combo, but didn't use ANY butter, and substiuted fat free cheddar for the regular cheddar. Still came out wonderful, and much lower calorie. :) THanks."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I susbtituted applesauce for oil, splenda for most of the sugar, and fat free sugar free chocolate pudding for the cocunut and it still rocked! Thanks so much. :) "

    Reviewed Healthy Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Red Wine & Rosemary Sauce over Linguine

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Will use many times over :) I loved the wine taste with basic tomato and herb flavors. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I love this recipe, we cut the dough in two and use each one for a baking sheet size pizza. Perfect that way for a thin crispy crust. Thanks so much for the recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites