Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cook2six

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1022574

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By momof1 in Boston
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Moist and delicious bread. Will definitely make again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Ham and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked by our entire family. Made a few changes only because it was what we had on hand. Used onion soup mix instead of spices and fresh onion and used two pie crusts instead of one crescent crust. Very good. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By John Somers
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great and was quick to fix. The ingredients are simple enough most people would have them on hand for a quick lunch or dinner."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly amazing! When the garden overflows with zucchini I would highly recommend trying this recipe. We tired of zucchini bread, cookies, cakes, and adding it to pastas and main dishes. I seen this recipe and curiosity got to me, I had to try it. I am so thankful I did. It's very easy and tastes delicious!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Linda's Taco Scoop Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy, and Oh-So-Delicious! Tried these for an appetizer party over the holiday and they were a huge success. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Western Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great find. I doubled the recipe and my husband took it to work to share. The guys loved it! It's a great hit at our house...and his work. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! We enjoyed it so much that we decided to cook this for one of our large family game nights. It was a huge hit. We ended up passing out print outs of it as they left. Thank you so much for sharing this. It has been chosen as a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Chicken Firecrackers, OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! We doubled the batch and froze what we didn't have for dinner. They are great for husband to take to work too. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites