Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookformyloves86

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #381574

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Michelle's Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BWildered Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! My husband took a batch to work with him and everybody loved them. Just the right amount of peanut butter, Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Diana #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe the muffins are super moist and to hard to resist to save for later in the day. The first time that I made it I thought that they where a little bland so I added a few teaspoons of pumpkin pie spice to the batter. To the crumb topping I added nutmeg 1 teaspoon and pumpkin pie spice 2 teaspoons. With those seasonings added we..."

    Reviewed Italian Baked Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Peyton&KaylansMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great easy recipe. I had some left over rotisserie chicken used it in this recipe. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Stacey DiBuono
    LinMarie says:

    "SSSSOOOOOSSSSOOOOO GOOD! This is a family favorite, I get a lot of complements from family and friends whenever I make this. I have to admit that I have had this recipe for years and Iam just now writing a review it is so great! Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Cream Of Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup when you or one of your family members is feeling down in the dumps. I added left over ham, bacon bits and copped green onion as a garnish."

    Reviewed Grilled Pineapple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and very simple to make too. My husband who doesn't like pork chop actually really liked them. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Individual Chicken Pot Pies With Puff Pastry

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and easy to make! The ingredients are common household staples. I made it when I had left over rotisserie chicken and wasn't really in the mood for cooking. Thank you so much for posting this. This is one that went in the recipe box."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding -- Mexican Style, Arroz Con Leche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Meanie Queenie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe reminds me of my grandmothers. I add al ittle more vanilla than instructed because I love it so much. Whenever we go to my in-laws I'm always expected to bring arroz con leche by the pound. Thank you so much for posting this recipe. Oh yeah one more thing I dont add raisins and its still just as good."

    Reviewed Spicy Tri-Tip Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #420960
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I love this recipe. One thing that I added differently is instead of chili powder I put cayenne pepper with reduce amount of course. I first add an 1/8 of a cup and then add more if I want it spicier. Now for those who don't like a spicy chili do not add the cayennne pepper. I only recommend this for people who could really handle t..."

    Reviewed Twice Cooked Baby-back Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Amanda517
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is a wonderful recipe. I have used it twice. Once with pork baby backs and the other with beef and they where both just as good. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites