Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookie gramma

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246399

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 3boysmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best soups I have made. The only thing I do that is different is that I put in blender and this makes a great smooth creamy tasty soup. I would rate it 9stars ... hanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great little appetizer. I used mayo instead of yhe 1 tbsp. of heavy cream. I have also used this with canned salmon. Very good."

    Reviewed Jamaican Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These where a great variation , Everyone enjoyed it and I would leave it as it is . Will use thie recipe often. Thanks"

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the hit of the party ...tastes excellent and looks so good. I have also used spinach and tomatoe wraps and was just as good."

    Reviewed Ww 4 Points - Creamy Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup was very rich but delicious Well liked by all. This was easy to make and would change anything"

    Reviewed Cream of Turnip, Potato and Leek Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a greatttttt soup very filling and has a great taste"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used 6 cups of mushrooms, I used 1 less cup of water and left in all of the broth, otherwise it would not have been thick enough. I served it in individual small bread bowls ... It was excellant. I also tried some with velveeta cheese mixed in and that was also very good. The taste was very nice. -"

    Reviewed Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the first time today and they were liked by all adults,and childen Very easy to make ,I used raisins Great recipe Cookie Gramma"

    Reviewed Floating Hands Halloween Punch

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks My granddaughter is 6 and wanted some really different ice cubes so I will use this I will rate this as a 5 star just for the idea"

    Reviewed Kelly's Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "MY son in law really liked this. It is very moist and and a nice change.Very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites