Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookiedog

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #324390

    From Fremont, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1444 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I love that this is so quick to mix up and the flavor was wonderful. I forgot to add the green onion so I just grilled some onions on the side. I'll make this one again!"

    Reviewed Simple Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I added 1 Tablespoon more sugar, 3/4 tsp. cinnamon and sprinkled some cinnamon in the chopped apples. I also drizzled them with a glaze of powdered sugar mixed with some vanilla creamer. YUM!"

    Reviewed Plum Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I use plain yogurt, because I always have it on hand and add 1 tsp. of almond extract. This recipe helps me use up some of my Santa Rosa Plums from my tree and they add a tart contrast. It makes 6 mini loaves."

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Melinda #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I made it as directed but did not use butter and added a touch more olive oil. Healthy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomatillos and Cilantro

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JaniceJean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written and we both loved it! Healthy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Carrot Soup with Ginger and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and I can't wait to eat it for lunch tomorrow. I love that it is healthy too!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Layered Baked Candied Yams

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter to go along with our ham. Just a few simple ingredients make for just a quick shopping trip! I think if I were to make it again, I would cut way back on the butter. I think toasting the nuts would add to the flavor. I'm glad I tried the recipe Kittencal."

    Reviewed Saag (Indian Spinach)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GreenGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. The spice made my house smell wonderful. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Moroccan Orange-Blossom Scented Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "What a surprise of a special treat! Vegetables are not supposed to taste so good. I found myself standing at the freezer popping them into my mouth one by one. I cut the olive oil a bit and loved the cinnamon, cumin, and orange blossom water combination. The sweetness of the carrots really shined! Thank you Muffin Goddess - your recipe is moovelou..."

    Reviewed Simple Chicken Kebabs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Razzlledazzlle
    LinMarie says:

    "These come together in just minutes. I cooked my Kebabs on the George Foreman and they came out very juicy. I enjoyed them on a whole wheat tortilla and some salsa. Thank you Razzlledazzlle! Made for PAC 2011"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites