Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookiemonster #25

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #683972

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this! I have made about 5 batches (lots of home grown tomatoes this year) and it turns out great every time. It is very mild so to spice it up I added a couple of cayenne peppers. Also, I omitted the tomato sauce as I like salsa pretty chunky! I have made canned salsa before but this recipe is by far the BEST! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cheese Soup (A.k.a. Vache Qui Rit Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this soup at least 5 times already and thought I should share how wonderful it is! I found this soup very flavourful. I used Vache qui Rit cheese as well. I first fried the onions and zucchini with a little oil before blending. The pinch of cumin was the perfect addition (not too much tho!)"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend doesn't like popcorn but he ate the entire batch! Thanks for posting. Very easy and mess free."

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so great! I have lived in Orillia and made it a tradition to visit the farmers market on Saturdays just for the fresh tarts from Wilkies! Since I've moved I haven't been able to find a tart as good. Thank you so much for posting this! I used pecans in place of raisins and left some plain."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used ricotta instead of cottage cheese and substituted TVP for beef. Turned out really well if a bit messy."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO good. I have added apple sauce and bananas in place pf the oil and find that the applesauce makes for a heavier moister cake (which I prefer). The only problem with this cake is how addictive it is!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Relish

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe turned out really well. The red peppers really added a nice colour. I will never use another relish recipe again!"

    Reviewed World's Easiest Maple Walnut Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was easy! I also used butter and a bit of corn syrup and it came out wonderful. The texture was great and it melts in your mouth! An A+ for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites