Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookies4paige

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1370337

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Pudding (reduced Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy! followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfect. used for banana pudding and it came out way better than when i made it with boxed pudding.
    *update* I made with fat free milk and it came out just as good."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, really didn't like the pineapple in these. i'll stick with my black bean/zucchini enchiladas."

    Reviewed Honey Lime Dressing Ohana's - Walt Disney World

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "we just ate at ohana last week and i was so excited to find this recipe. i don't know if they changed the dressing they use at ohanna, but this wasn't it. the one they use now is brown and not as sweet. that said, this was good, fresh tasting, just not what i expected."

    Reviewed Dipping Oil for Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "followed the recipe exactly and this was great!! the vinegar gives it just the right amount of zing. even the kids loved it. served with ciabatta bread. update: made this again with 1/2 t crushed red pepper flakes, we really love this."

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "really good! i browned my chicken in a deep skillet and then took the chicken out and made the sauce in that pan so it had some cajun flavor. (i actually added alittle cajun spice to the sauce too.) i also used fat free half & half and it turned out creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Too Easy Gooey Caramel Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "i have been making this for years and just happened to come across the recipe here so i had to say how AMAZING these are. we have it every christmas morning - i wake up, turn on the oven, and by the time the kids are done opening their presents, we have a delicious breakfast waiting for us. also, i use 24 rolls and bake at 350 for 30 min and the..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "this came out really good when following the directions. rich, gooey, super chocolatey. i also attempted to make this sugar free for my dad using unsweetened chocolate and splenda for baking. HORRIBLE. the butter separated when baking so it was a greasy mess on top and hard crumbly chocolate on the bottom."

    Reviewed Pernil (Puerto Rican Pork Shoulder)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, very tender. used the meat to make cuban sandwiches, then mixed leftovers with bbq sauce and had pulled pork sandwiches too ."

    Reviewed Quinoa Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "this was my first time eating quinoa and i was hoping to love it because of all the good reveiws, but it just had a weird taste. i think it probably would be better in a savory dish."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  288 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "with all the great reviews i thought this would be much better. kind of bland."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites