Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin mimi

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    224 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe! Not difficult at all. I made the pie filling and used "weepless meringue" recipe # 20159. It was delicious! Thanks for posting! I like this recipe so much better than the pies using sweetened condensed milk, this is like my Mom used to make!"

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "This pasta salad is quick to make, easy, and delicious. Best of all, it used ingredients that I had on hand already when I needed a good recipe for pasta salad. It really is good!! I will be making this again. Thanks Tearannii!!"

    Reviewed Savory Sausage and Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved this pie! Thanks, yooper, it is a winner recipe!!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hollyfrolly
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans were really good!! I took them to a potluck and they were gobbled up! Thanks for a great recipe, hollyfrolly!!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Puff Pastry or Bladerdeeg

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Like everyone else who tried this recipe, I LOVED it! So easy, an economical way to make puff pastry quickly and very tasty. I can envision lots of uses for this pastry. This time I made meat filled appetizers for a potluck and everyone loved them. Thanks for the great recipe, Karen!!!"

    Reviewed Parsley's Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got "a hankering" for stuffed peppers, and had never tried making them. I found this recipe that looked easy and used items that I had on hand. The stuffed peppers were delicious! My husband loved them and they were easy to make....Thanks, Parsley, for posting this recipe that I will be making again and again!!"

    Reviewed Pork Scallopini With Butter Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This was awesome!! I had never cooked scallopini before, and it was easy and the caper sauce was excellent. I made it for guests and they raved about it. I will definitely make this again. I forgot to add the second tablespoon of butter, but it was good anyway!!!"

    Reviewed Fast Hamburger Casserole With a Mexican Twist

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a fast easy recipe to make a dish to share at a potluck, using things I had on hand. This casserole fit the bill in every way: fast, easy, delicious. Thanks for posting this keeper recipe!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Caper Sauce for Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BethR
    LinMarie says:

    "I had purchased some capers and wanted to use them......I must have read 20 or 30 recipes on Food.com for lemon caper sauce before I found this quick and easy one that I could make from items I had on hand. It is delicious and SO easy! We spooned it over pork chops and loved it! I will be making this again, it has so many potential uses: over ..."

    Reviewed Sauteed Summer Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By glutenfreesearcy
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved the taste of this squash and squash is definitely NOT my favorite vegetable! This recipe makes a great tasting dish. Both my husband and I loved it!!! I also substituted garlic salt for regular salt and added onion. I used Splenda instead of sugar, but really I did not deviate that much from the original recipe and I will be maki..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites