Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin mimi

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    209 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By OneEye
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a quick easy soup for my DH. He did not feel well but felt like having some tomato basil soup. I made this recipe using items I had on hand and it was delicious! I added about an ounce of cream cheese to make it creamy but that is the only change I made. Thanks for posting this good recipe, OneEye. I will be making it again!!!"

    Reviewed Our Favorite Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! Thanks Heidi Sue, for a keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Cucumber and Onion Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A cool, refreshing, easy summer salad. My hubby was making dinner while I ran errands, and he made this salad. It was really good, really easy!! We will make this again and again!! Thanks for posting, MizzNezz!!!"

    Reviewed My Version of Lipton's Dry Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By granny3 in illinois
    LinMarie says:

    "I use a lot of onion soup mix, and this does the trick for me. It is much less expensive than the store-bought brand. I try to keep some in my cupboard for ready use! Thanks for posting, Granny3!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wanted pasta salad tonight, and I don't usually make it, so I scrambled to find a good recipe, and this one was a hit! I added a few cheese cubes for protein, and we had it for our main dish. Thanks, Kree, we will enjoy the leftovers tomorrow, and I will make it again!"

    Reviewed Ham and Broccoli Ring

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a favorite of mine from the Pampered Chef cookbook. I had all the ingredients on hand and had a "hankering" for the dish, but could not find my PC cookbook....thanks Terri F, for posting the recipe. I will be using it often!"

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Short-Cut Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I found this recipe when I was looking for a way to use up some frozen strawberries so I made this for a casual dinner and everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. I did increase the marshmallows to a whole package and they gave the bottom of the cake a wonderful gooey texture. LOVE IT!! It was so good served still warm with whipped t..."

    Reviewed Company's Comin' Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for a casual dinner get-together at my house and I halved the recipe. Everyone raved about it and asked for the recipe. Thanks for posting this recipe, I will be using it over and over. It is easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was quick and easy to make from ingredients I had on hand (always a plus!!) I used the cake as a base for turtle cake because I had no cake mix. It was a really good cake and I will make it again. Thanks for posting a great recipe, internetnut!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. I did not have the garlic butter so I made my own from melted butter and garlic powder and garlic salt. Still delicious. Thanks for posting this recipe, Lightly Toasted!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites