Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin mimi

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    236 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe last night as a change of pace from our usual soy sauce based marinade for salmon. I loved it. What more can I say? Light. Did not cover up the salmon....thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By luztocook
    LinMarie says:

    "This candy is so rich and buttery!!! It is so good. I had some saltines that I wanted to use up, and could not resist using them in this recipe. Well, this candy is so irresistible that I feel the pounds piling on! Really easy too! Thanks, luztocook, for posting an easy delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Deliciously easy! I made them in mini-muffin tins and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Tangy Egg Salad Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Um, Um, Um! That's good egg salad!!! Egg salad has never been a favorite of mine, so I make it occasionally for my DH who likes it. But I was asked to bring it to a gathering, so I looked for a recipe that was "interesting" and found this one. When I tasted it myself, I loved it! Thanks, True Texas, for posting a keeper recipe!!"

    Reviewed Di's Cream Cheese Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie for Thanksgiving and it was a hit! (I would have taken a picture, but it was gobbled up too quickly! ) I omitted the nuts because one of my guests has a nut allergy, and topped it with ganache instead of hot fudge sauce, but otherwise made it according to the directions in the recipe. I will make this again!!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MISSJ1978
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, traditional, delicious! Just what I was looking for."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "I must add a 5 star review to all the other 5 star reviews that this recipe has received. I made loaves instead of muffins but it did not change the deliciousness nor texture. Great balance of flavors, not difficult to make at all. Thanks for posting, I will use this recipe again!!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julescooks423
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was delicious and it was very easy. I had the ingredients on hand (I did not add hazelnuts since I did not have any, it still tasted wonderful). I did stay sticky so I baked it some more but it continued to be sticky. Otherwise it was great!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Lentil Stew (South Beach Diet Phase 2)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, nutritious and delicious....what more could you ask for in a recipe...Oh, yeah, I had all the ingredients on hand and that was another plus! I made this recipe almost exactly as posted, only added a couple of small amounts of leftovers that I had. It was really a delicious soup! Thanks for sharing it with us on Food.com, Lizzie!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE peanut butter, and this pie is AWESOME!! I made it for a group dinner and my guests raved about it, not a speck was left!! (I did make a brownie crumb crust which added a nice touch! I also increased the cream cheese and peanut butter amounts for personal taste). Great pie!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites