Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin mimi

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    229 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Granola

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Julescooks423
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was delicious and it was very easy. I had the ingredients on hand (I did not add hazelnuts since I did not have any, it still tasted wonderful). I did stay sticky so I baked it some more but it continued to be sticky. Otherwise it was great!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Lentil Stew (South Beach Diet Phase 2)

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, nutritious and delicious....what more could you ask for in a recipe...Oh, yeah, I had all the ingredients on hand and that was another plus! I made this recipe almost exactly as posted, only added a couple of small amounts of leftovers that I had. It was really a delicious soup! Thanks for sharing it with us on Food.com, Lizzie!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE peanut butter, and this pie is AWESOME!! I made it for a group dinner and my guests raved about it, not a speck was left!! (I did make a brownie crumb crust which added a nice touch! I also increased the cream cheese and peanut butter amounts for personal taste). Great pie!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Layer Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This pumpkin pie was AWESOME! I loved the cream cheese layer and the pumpkin layer, and they were great together! I did vary the crust. I had some leftover brownies that I did not want to throw away so I made them into crumbs and made a brownie crumb crust for the pie. It got rave reviews from my guests and my DH and I both enjoyed it too!!"

    Reviewed Nutter Butter Frozen Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this pie. So easy and delicious. You can vary the crust, once I used brownie crumbs for a chocolate and peanut butter pie. Thanks, Leta, for posting a keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe! Not difficult at all. I made the pie filling and used "weepless meringue" recipe # 20159. It was delicious! Thanks for posting! I like this recipe so much better than the pies using sweetened condensed milk, this is like my Mom used to make!"

    Reviewed Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "This pasta salad is quick to make, easy, and delicious. Best of all, it used ingredients that I had on hand already when I needed a good recipe for pasta salad. It really is good!! I will be making this again. Thanks Tearannii!!"

    Reviewed Savory Sausage and Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved this pie! Thanks, yooper, it is a winner recipe!!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hollyfrolly
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans were really good!! I took them to a potluck and they were gobbled up! Thanks for a great recipe, hollyfrolly!!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Puff Pastry or Bladerdeeg

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Like everyone else who tried this recipe, I LOVED it! So easy, an economical way to make puff pastry quickly and very tasty. I can envision lots of uses for this pastry. This time I made meat filled appetizers for a potluck and everyone loved them. Thanks for the great recipe, Karen!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites