Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin mimi

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #278639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    204 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Broccoli Ring

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a favorite of mine from the Pampered Chef cookbook. I had all the ingredients on hand and had a "hankering" for the dish, but could not find my PC cookbook....thanks Terri F, for posting the recipe. I will be using it often!"

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry Short-Cut Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I found this recipe when I was looking for a way to use up some frozen strawberries so I made this for a casual dinner and everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. I did increase the marshmallows to a whole package and they gave the bottom of the cake a wonderful gooey texture. LOVE IT!! It was so good served still warm with whipped t..."

    Reviewed Company's Comin' Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for a casual dinner get-together at my house and I halved the recipe. Everyone raved about it and asked for the recipe. Thanks for posting this recipe, I will be using it over and over. It is easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was quick and easy to make from ingredients I had on hand (always a plus!!) I used the cake as a base for turtle cake because I had no cake mix. It was a really good cake and I will make it again. Thanks for posting a great recipe, internetnut!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. I did not have the garlic butter so I made my own from melted butter and garlic powder and garlic salt. Still delicious. Thanks for posting this recipe, Lightly Toasted!!!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Sweet Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pale Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! These rolls are awesome!! I made these for Christmas dinner for 32 people and they got raves! I made the recipe as written (which I rarely do) and it was spot-on! Thanks, Pale Rose, for such a great recipe that I will be using often!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe for salmon patties. It is easy and tasty. I will be using this recipe over and over. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I had lots of leftover mashed potatoes from Thanksgiving so I used some to make these potato cakes and we really liked them. Thanks for sharing, daisygrl64!!"

    Reviewed Janet's Sauteed Yellow Squash and Spinach

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Janet Knowles
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I really liked this dish! We had tried a similar dish at a restaurant and I was trying to duplicate it. This one was just as good! I did not have the Morton's seasoning either, so I used salt, pepper, and a sprinkle of onion powder and garlic salt in addition to the garlic and onion in the dish. It was great! Thanks for post..."

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! A great way to make zucchini or summer squash! I tried this recipe using summer squash and it was delicious. I will make it again using the zucchini. Thanks for a great recipe, Dine & Dish. I will be making this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites