Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin'forusinTN

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443447

    From dresden, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Cream Cheese Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely sinfully delicious!! My family really enjoyed this. The only thing I did different was that I had to cook it an extra 15 mins. Thanks for a wondeful dish."

    Reviewed Copycat Rubio's Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I am just now reviewing these. Absolutely delicious!!! My family like the platter clean so to speak. The only change I made was to use my own homemade salsa, otherwise I followed the recipe exactly. Now when I plan taco night for our house, I know that these have to be on the menu. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! Super easy & delicious. This was our pre-trick-or-treat meal this year. I served with french fries & coleslaw to complete our meal. Thanks."

    Reviewed "it's a Keeper!" Fish Stick Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a keeper, for sure!! While my kids love fish sticks, I am always looking for a new way to use & serve food, this recipe fits the bill. They loved it!! I'm sure it will become a regular request at our house. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "To call this "to die for" describes it perfectly!! This roast is far beyond a 5 star rating. It will be my roast recipe from now on. My family couldn't stop talking about it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this!!! Great comfort food. The only things I did different were reduce the amount of liquid by 8 cups to make it more of a stew, used dried thyme in the place of fresh, and used great northern beans because they are what I had on hand. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage with Cabbage and Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I'm thinking I may have cooked it a little too long? Everything turned dark. I like apples but the juice & the apple slices together gave it to much of an apply flavor. I may try beef broth next time instead of the juice. All in all, my family was complimentary."

    Reviewed Heather's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this!! Took the advice of others & added garlic, ginger, & red pepper. I will have to double next time according to my husband."

    Reviewed Stewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I doubled the recipe & my bunched gobbled it up. Thanks."

    Reviewed German Sauerkraut and Potato Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Will make again & again. The whole family gobbled them up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites