Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooking-BAG

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241882

    Flag as Inappropriate

    145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Double Cheeseburger Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this over the weekend It was a definite hit at the pool party. I put mine in a small crockpot rather than baking it in the oven. Can't wait to have it again. I did not have the extras or the bread so I want to do that next time. We just had scoops and crackers with it."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. These are going to be my new favorite treat. Thank You."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Roasted Garlic Sauce (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a real hit at a recent pool party, and I forgot to add the hot sauce. Oh well, I guess I will just have to make it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  314 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a couple of times now, and it is delicious. Just like Thanksgiving in a pot. I forgot to use the milk in the soup and it still turned out wonderful. I think the swiss cheese really makes this especially good. I served it with a side of cranberry sauce. All I can say is YUM!"

    Reviewed 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and definitely a winner with our group. A nice change for breakfast and since I prepared all the ingredients ahead of time, it was a breeze. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Overnight Eggnog Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good alternative taste to the other overnight french toast recipes. Will certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Peaches and Cream (Alcoholic Drink)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. No fresh peaches so I used a drained can of peaches and instead of regular vodka I used whipped cream vodka. Sooooo delicious. This is a very refreshing drink."

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definately wonderful. I add a packet of stevia type sweetner, and cacao powder, as well as fresh fruit either in the muffin itself or on top when it is done. But, since I need it a little sweeter, I also add sugar free maple syrup on top when it is done. So, kind of a pancake muffin for me. I used earth balance instead of oil, but next tim..."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Everyone loved it. I added a little Beau Monde and Herbes de Provence."

    Reviewed Vegan Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Caroline G
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy, this is good. Had to use oyster mushrooms, they were only ones I had available.I also added Daiya Mozzarella shreds. Excellent flavor. Delish......I have made this many times. Everyone likes it, and some say they like it better than regular lasagna. I have also added spinach too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites