Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooking with love

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366781

    From Shoreview, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    146 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechuan Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh beans so they took a bit longer. They were definitely spicy and the adults liked them but the kids couldn't eat them. Will cut back on the red peppers next time. Thanks for a good recipe."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I made exactly as written. Had to eat it right away and I still thought it was good."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By It's Good to be Queen!
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm rating this with 5 stars because my grandchildren ate 3 helpings. I noted that it was posted that more spices were used so I upped my spices to 1/2 tsp of each. It had a mild subtle flavor that was loved by the younger ones. I would have preferred something stronger so next time I will try 1 tsp of each spice. At any rate it was very delic..."

    Reviewed Vanilla or Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By It's Good to be Queen!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good pudding. I have never made it before as I use the box. I used the very large bowl so I did not have the overflow of the growing mass in the bowl. But everyone loved it so I will make again. Maybe I will experiment with other ingredients. Made for PAC 2012."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best meatloafs I have ever made. The DH loved it and said don't lose this one. I followed the recipe exactly as written. Thank you."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. Nice and crispy because of the corn meal. My family loved them so I will definitely make them again. Thank you for a good recipe and so simple."

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken With Stir-Fry Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By It's Good to be Queen!
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed dinner fast and remembered that I had signed up to make this for PAC 2012. I had all of the stuff at home and made it in a flash. It was great. The stir fry sauce I had was Szechuan so it had a bit of heat but it was still so good. Thank you for the inspiration. Don't need to pick up Chinese anymore if I keep all of this at home."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Best Ham Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written except I left out the eggs as I had none. It was delicious. Used Famous Daves pickle relish and it has a tiny bite but not much. I am chowing down right now. I am sure it will be better as it sits."

    Reviewed Allendale Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a dip for a pot luck and since I had all of this at home it was the one. Boy was I glad I did. It makes a ton and it was all gone in the first hour. I brought chips but anything that was at the pot luck that could be dipped was used. It does have a strong garlic flavor but in a good way. So if you don't like garlic you won't like th..."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Other than taking longer ( I think my oven is broken) I made this as directed and it was very moist and flavorful. Will definitely do this again soon as it was so easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites