Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooking_geek

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #98861

    From Charlottesville, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Halloween Party Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yeah!! this was bad for calorie counters! But it is a keeper in my cookbook! Made this to take to work for a snack day! It was a hit with everyone.
    10/10/11: made this again but didn't add the mini ritz until the last 15 minutes of baking. This way the ritz didn't melt but got covered by the syrup. Still Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Skillet Penne and Sausage Supper

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I got the America's Test Kitchen cookbook for Christmas and this was the 1st recipe I tried. I used cream instead of milk and like someone else I too browned my onions with the sausage. It's beautiful dish that people think you spent hours preparing! YUMMY"

    Reviewed Oven Deep Pit Barbecued Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I poured red wine over mine and poked holes in it and put in garlic and rubbed the outside with salt, pepper and oregano...to die for!!"

    Reviewed Layers of Love Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "this is perfect for Valentines Day!!Yummy and chewy will make again!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Artichoke recipe ever! I tried other ones but I think the difference is the addition of cream cheese and dill. I added to the food processor a couple of jalapeno rings that are in a jar to this recipe. YUMMY!! Once you try this one you won't try anything else."

    Reviewed Best Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for someone special in my life and he LOVED it!! Thanks Bev for making me look like a good cook! ;)Oh...I did brown some ground beef with garlic and added it too.~Reviewed again because I forgot to add stars!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I LOVE garlic and I was afraid that it would be to overbearing on the roast. NOT. Thanks for another keeper Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Layer Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was EXCELLENT! I was a little leary about trying out a new recipe for Turkey Day but this was delicious. If you like cheesecake you are going to love this recipe. This is definitely a keeper!Thanks Kittencal for sharing your recipe with me!"

    Reviewed Snowman Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Did this for my office and it was a hit! Cute idea!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Agnes DiFonzo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice and I get complimented each time!! I think the key is using the rice vinegar instead of white vinegar. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites