Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookingfor1

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #674754

    From Alliston

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quickie Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made a hollandaise sauce from scratch before. This was so simple and so yummy. No more packaged ones for me!"

    Reviewed Hot Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy variantion...buy the herb and garlic cream cheese and use the pre-packaged italian blend of shredded cheese."

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Karen in Pa
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished having this recipe for dinner for the 1st time and it was very yummy! I was impressed by how moist the fish was. I wasn't sure if the tomatoes should have been drained or not so I left in the juices. Next time I might drain off a bit of the juice but certainly not all of it. I just found that there was too much liquid left in the b..."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "More of a chili than a casserole but it was really enjoyed! Following the advice of some of the other reviewers I added a packet of taco seasoning to the ground beef. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time 2 weeks ago. I did it as a make ahead recipe, cooking it first and then freezing it. When I reheated it in the oven it good a little liquidy but still tasted fantastic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cinnamon Applesauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for such a yummy recipe! It was my first try at homemade applesauce and I was overly delighted by the results! I used Splenda instead of sugar and then pureed it in the blender. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing a great recipe! My bf doesn't like pumpkin pie so i substitued this recipe for our Thanksgivng meal. It was thoroughly enjoyed by both of us!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! This is the first blueberry pie I have ever made. Okay, I admit that I used a store bought crust.... But I was amazed how tender the blueberries were without precooking them. Thanks for the recipe, I will certainly be making another!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Carol Evon
    LinMarie says:

    "Longing for a comfort food I tried your meatload recipe! It is wonderfully moist and delicious! Also, as I am following Weight Watchers it was a nice light choice as an alternative to the traditional beef meatloaf. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheddar Cheese With Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Smaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the first time and it was quite delicious. I found the broccoli still fairly crunchy after the 30 mins of cooking time, perhaps will let it go longer next. Also, the size of casserole dish wasn't given, I used a 9" x 13." Thanks for a delicious recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites