Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookingismypassion

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #304252

    From Tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely Good!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. Never had the one from Red Lobster so can't compare. Mine was not spicy or even had a hint of spice...maybe it was the cajun seasoning I used. Don't think I will make again."

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe did not disappoint me! It was wonderful! I followed the recipe to the t. But did double the sauce. I feel the sauce should be doubled. More of a yummy glaze for the pork roast. Made a large roast and ate it for 3 days straight (and I don't eat leftovers!!) Garnet, thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe. Will be making it a..."

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time trying Cauliflower mashed potatoes! They were wonderful! Definitely a must try!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and me and my bf LOVED IT!!! Thank you soo much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and the boyfriend LOVED this!! Definitely a keeper. Did not add the cheddar cheese and put only 1 tablespoon of parmesan with the mixture and none on top. Thanks for an awesome recipe :)"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my boyfriend couldn't stop eating these!! Just emailed the recipe to my friend. Thanks Mirj. Oh did not use the cayenne but they don't need it they were perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Mashed Potatoes With French Fried Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By J9
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was outrageous!!! I made it one night to spice up some mashed potatoes and my boyfriend couldn't get enough of them and I got a bunch of "yummy's and ohhh's" from him. Thanks! Definately recommend. Oh did add some fresh parsley. :)"

    Reviewed Stove Top Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe with four servings. So, meaning I did all ingredients by 4!!! My whole house smelt like bourbon and the chicken was uneatable. I gave this 3 stars b/c if one only put 1/4 c or less for 4 servings...it could be awesome. Will try to make again but probably will only use a tablespoon or two of whiskey. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites