Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookinhealthy

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #780627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saagwalla Dhall

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Very tasty eats. I did have to make a couple changes due to what I had--did not have ghee so I used butter. I also didn't have green chilies, and I added red curry paste. I will definitely be making this again. Using canned lentils was super quick. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly! I am somewhat new to breadmaking, but this is by far me and my boyfriend's favorite. Followed the recipe exactly and came out perfect! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mixed Grain Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dusty Gold
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I added extra lean ground beef, used beef broth and sauteed the onions and celery with the beef. Did not use butter or oil....I love the mixed grains though. So healthy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Eat-Clean Breakfast Burrito

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! A very healthy way to start the day. The protein and fiber kept be sustained throughout the morning. The recipe is pretty versatile, you can add peppers, mushrooms, etc. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal (Clean Eating)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and healthy! I didn't use the almonds because I didn't have any, but still tasted great. This is a great way to give plain old oatmeal a boost in flavor. I used Splenda....so it probably wasn't as 'clean' but I don't even know what Stevia is!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Like everyone else said, the crispy top is sooo good and this bread goes fast! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! The name says it all. I didn't have mozzarella so I just used grated parmesan and and also sprinked some dried rosemary on top. UNBELIEVABLE. I was looking for a recipe where the dough didn't have to rise for hours- I am sooo glad I tried this one! The bread is sooo soft. I cut it and dipped it into marinara sauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Protein Paradise

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! I am a pumpkin fanatic so I added a little more of the pumpkin puree, and I also used unsweetened vanilla soymilk (Soy Slender). Tastes just like pumpkin pie, but ridic healthy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Zingy Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I like to add in some diced apple because I LOVE the combination of apple and curry powder. Excellent as is though. I served it on baby spinach. Very healthy meal!"

    Reviewed Warp-Speed Pumpkin Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites