Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookinlizzy

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117974

    From antioch, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fiesta Tamale Pie / Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By philip collins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe. My family loved it. I added taco seasoning to the meat along with cumin. Also added green chilies to it."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Such a great snack during the day. I used light mayo since I'm not a fan of FF mayo. Calories a great for an afternoon/midday snack! hubby loves it."

    Reviewed Barbecue Meatloaf - Delicious and Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Chef #733394
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was so delicious!!! I topped it with ketchup to reduce the calories from the bbq sauce. Husband and 3 year old loved it"

    Reviewed Ww Cookies 'n' Cream Tortoni - 3 Points

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so heavenly. I've seem this recipe for years now and finally tired it. I just wish I tried it earlier....I've been missing out all these years! husband loved it along with my 3 year old son"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic, I baked for 11 mins and they came out perfect. So easy and so good."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "this was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved It! I used more taco seasoning as others suggested and it turned out perfect. Wow, the portion is huge! I used the diced canned tomatoes since another user said it turned out dry and mine was moist and yummy."

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole (Ww 5 Points)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it! I added a couple squirts of tabasco to the tomato mix and mmmmmm it turned out perfect."

    Reviewed Ww Easy Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so tasty. The sauce carmelized while on the BBQ. yummy!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved these and he hates veggies. You can't really taste the veggies. He ate them all up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites