Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookinrooky

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #239229

    From Chester, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magic Omelette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Jedley
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Made me seem like the perfect omelette maker and I don't even eat or like eggs. Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe today for my Christmas dinner. It was wonderful. My sister kept talking about it over and over. I used half and half because I had some that I needed to use up. Also, I didn't use the breadcrumbs. It was sooo good! I will be making mac and cheese like this from now on."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my second time making this. The first time, I think my 3lbs of wings were too much for the flour called for and they were good, but not as I expected. Well, this time, I added an additional 1/3 cup of flour with onion powder, garlic powder and lawry's seasoning salt and they turned out perfect! I also omitted the butter and just sprayed my..."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! This has saved me during my South Beach days on Phase 1."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Singing Mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "This really has the potential to be great. When I first bit into it, I thought WOW this is good, then the Splenda aftertaste was immediate. I will try to find agave nectar and use that or cut the splenda in half. But on a positive note, I will try this one again with the tweaks."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I didn't have cream so I used evaporated milk and nixed the breadcrumbs. This was the best mac and cheese and it will be my go to recipe!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I made it while doing WW's Core program. I have to say, it was so much better the next day once the flavors settled in together. I will make this again, but I think I will just eat it the next day with my corn tortillas!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp ('the Neely's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KaraRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just coming to post this recipe!! It is divine! I love the Neelys! I don't usually like pecans at all, but I ate it with no problem in this dessert! Thanks for posting! You gotta serve it with Breyer's homestyle vanilla ice cream! Heavenly!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato (Yam) Casserole With Marshmallows

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made this for Thanksgiving. I used fresh sweet potatoes and quadrupled the recipe and it was a hit. I did add in some vanilla extract as well and a pinch of nutmeg. This was easy and a success for my first hosted Thanksgiving dinner!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't know that I hadn't rated this. I have been making this for more than a year. It is great and I love it! Thanks so much for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites