Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooksdoitbetter

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #523910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful!! My kids loved it as well as anyone else that was lucky enough to get a slice! :)"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "There's nothing like having a fresh, warm potato chip, seasoned just the way you like it, with NO fat! And you don't even have to leave the house to go get some :):):)Thanks for sharing this Uncle Bill. It will come in handy for the future as well as satisfying my junk food craving right now :)"

    Reviewed Cowboy Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ICook4danny&Puddin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very enjoyable, as well as easy...and used things I already had on hand at home. Thanks for posting!I think I will try this with a chili next time :)"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious, and easy as anything!I microwaved the bacon, and it turned out just great.Thanks for posting such a tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Sunless Tanning Lotion

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Littlemomma
    LinMarie says:

    "What a find!So happy to see this on here, and then to try it and have great results!Thank you, thank you, thank you.A real keeper :)"

    Reviewed Breakfast in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for this recipe!I love it! And i'm sure my DH will too when he tries it :)I have so many ideas swirling around in my mind as to what I am going to add to this next time I make it...although it is just fine the way it is :)"

    Reviewed Coca Cola Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cocinera
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my mother in law's birthday (she is a Coca Cola fanatic) and it was delicious!Although I do have to say it is quite rich and was more like a brownie or something to me than a cake, love it though, and the icing is amazing!Will make again for sure :)"

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Apple Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By tinebean21
    LinMarie says:

    "Love that there is applesauce in this recipe, make for a really moist bread.And you're absolutely right about tweaking the ingredients, very easy to modify without risk!Had to take my cooking time down to about 50 minutes, but I think it's due to the non stick loaf pan...the outside tends to cook faster with the coating.Will be making this o..."

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!Can be easily modified to fit anyones taste, I used more like a pumpkin pie spice mixture to mine, turned out beautiful, thanks!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I can assure you there's nothing "basic" about this recipe!I went to the market last weekend and bought some pure maple syrup, and didn't want to waste it on boxed pancake mix, so I tried this recipe...AMAZING!!! you have to try it.So long Aunt Jemima :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites