Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coolmom

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #233417

    From Sammamish, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almost Nutra Grain Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cook from scratch
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. Just made them with old fashioned oats and organic raspberry jam. Way better than any packaged cereal bar I have ever had."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "It's been said time and time again, but here's another rave reveiw...this is absolutely amazing and so very easy. I will NEVER buy a jar of alfredo again. Thank you so much for sharing such a yummy and completely simple recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously great CNS! I too added the evap milk and it was so yummy. Creamy and comforting, perfect for a nice fall day. Served with french bread. Kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "We love chinese food and I was excited to prepare this dish for my family. It was VERY ketchup-y and not very good. It was edible, but mostly I ate it because I had spent so much time preparing it! I am going to keep looking for a chicken cashew recipe!"

    Reviewed Resurrection Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Susan in NC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Easter morning breakfast and they are yummy and what a great object lesson for the kids. The tomb was empty! I didn't use crescent rolls, I made cinnamon bun dough in my ABM and tore off small balls of dough and wrapped the marshmallows in that, then brushed with butter and topped with the sugar mixture, no spillage at all! Just ..."

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! Smells amazing while baking. Best stew I've ever eaten and this will be one I make for years to come, not just on St. Patrick's Day. Only change I would make is to double it next time! Husband was really sad there's none left for his lunch tomorrow."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't a hit for us but I have to share that I didn't add the peppers and I think omitting them threw off the balance of sweet and spicy that everyone else who reviewed this seemed to love. I will keep on looking!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow, this is a wonderful recipe! I couldn't believe I made it, it looked like it was from a resturant, and was perfectly crispy on the outside and moist inside. I used bone in thighs, and they took about 20 min to cook all the way through. I am not scared of trying fried chicken again with this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so awesome! Friends couldn't believe I just whipped them up. Dough was sweet and tender and the filling just cinnamon-y enough. Topped them with cream cheese frosting and WOW! Will be making them again and again...hopefully I don't get too fat."

    Reviewed Beef Taco Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yum! This is one of our family favorites! I have been making it for years and a couple of changes we really like are adding a can of black beans for added nutrition and topping it off with sour cream and avocado or guacamole!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites