Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    coomic

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16255

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Custard Tart with Raspberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert was perfect. Forget cheesecake. I needed to put all my freshly picked berries to use. I used a ready made graham cracker crust and had this done in 10 minutes. There is something about the flavor of lemon and raspberries.Thanks for the awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Venison Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch for hunting weekend so I could freeze some. I added a can of black beans and some corkscrew noodles. Served it with Fritos, sour cream and sharp cheddar... YUM!"

    Reviewed Jello Shots

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with the Bicardi Apple Rum and Cranberry Jello ...Awesome. Trick or Treat was great for the big kids too!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the first soups of the year for us. You can double teh recipe as well.My family can't get enough of it. I made it in the crockpot and served it with a loaf of bread! EASY"

    Reviewed Zucchini Stuffed With Feta and Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is an excellent way to use surplus zucchini. I used a large one and microwaved it instead of steaming it. I added onion and some roma tomatoes! It was awesome."

    Reviewed Cider and Tequila Hot Toddy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was first served at a Pampered Chef party, then at trick or treat for the "Big Kids." Every year we have people stop by just for this treat. It does well in a crock pot or caraf.You can double it as well."

    Reviewed Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have 7 kids in my daycare and we did this as part of our homemade christmas gifts. All the parents requested the recipe. I used Giradelli's White Mocha and Milk Chocolate instant mix. We won't go back to the old Cocoa!Thanks"

    Reviewed Yodar's Killer Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Joseph Strain
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made salsa for 8 years, trying to get it just right. If you love HOT and FRESH... look no further. This is the best salsa I have ever had. I just added alot of fresh peppers so it was a bit chunkier. Thanks Yodar! All my other recipes hit the trash! Cookie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites