Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cornmaiden8

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #162242

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smooth & Creamy Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jeff's Girl Way Out West
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! So did hubby on his birthday cake! I used the cheesecake instant pudding. It was delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mud Cookies - Aka - Chocolate No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Wollysam
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! The cafeteria workers in school use to make these for us! These are so fudgy, chocolately GOOD!"

    Reviewed Crystal Ornaments (Borax)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I use 3 T. borax per cup boiling water. Add a couple drops blue food coloring or Mrs. Smith's blueing to make really cool snowflakes!"

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Nice recipe! DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Topping for Brownies or Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "So Simple & So Good! Thanks for the great recipe!Tip for cutting brownies-use a plastic knife!"

    Reviewed Ladybug Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the original recipe card that betty crocker sent out in the 70's for this cake. It called for their pound cake mix. I used a strawberry cake mix. I used the 2nd largest mixing bowl size & wish I would have used the largest/all the batter. I made this an ice cream cake with sherbert & vanilla inside and iced it with cool whip. The red sugar..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You promised and you are right! I'm the only one in the house who will eat cole slaw(cold slob-the kids say!)and I'm going to eat this whole recipe (in a matter of several days, of course! LOL!) I didn't have any buttermilk or 1/2 and 1/2 so I used 1 cup cottage cheese and 1 cup milk and blended all the dressing in the blender. MAGNIFICO!"

    Reviewed Ham Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty and easy recipe. My whole family enjoyed it. I added a lg. grated carrot- in the pan with the onion and some frozen corn with the ham.(always trying to get at least 5 a day veggies in!) I served it with diced raw onions and cilantro. Definately having this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Smoking Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I love the addition of chipolte/adobo. I fire roasted the tomatoes. The hot/sweet peppers make nice heat that doesn't linger. I used 1/2 c. cilantro and 1/2 c. parsley. I also omitted the diced green chiles (hubby doesn't like). After plenty of tasting-this made 4 full qts. YUM!!! They are cooling on the counter now! Can ha..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites