Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    country girl kim

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249590

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were great! I added a bit of ranch dressing to the egg for some zing. I used cornflake crumbs because they are drier and much crunchy and seasoned them with salt and ground pepper. They came out nice and brown and crunchy and fantastic! A big hit at our house."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ltlDevil53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favourite salad to bring to potlucks - it always gets rave reviews! The only thing that I change is to substitute toasted almonds for the sunflower seeds. IT's the best!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Sweet and Sticky Pork Back Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I thought these ribs were great - I love the combination of flavours - the hint of citrus with rosemary is really lovely. I didn't have orange marmalade, I had some lemon marmalade and it was just fine. Thanks so much for these ribs - I always trust recipes from you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! Made it for a birthday treat and five days later (there are only two of us!) it is still moist to the last crumb. The only change I made was to use dark chocolate chips for extra decadence. Thanks for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin and Spice Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "A great fall recipe - moist and wonderful flavour. I used butter instead of marg - omitted the butter flavouring and didn't have orange extract so upped the vanilla to 1 tsp. And my pumpkin spice combo was 1 tsp cinnamon, 1/2 tsp ginger, 1/4 tsp cloves and 1/4 tsp mace. Thanks so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Snack Cake With Delicious Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least once a month - a fave with all. It reminds me of those freezer snack cakes I used to have when I was little - only better!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Baked Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavour of these baked beans was amazing. I kept thinking it was going to run dry but it didn't and they were perfect. Thanks Dancer!"

    Reviewed Coconut Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavour - rich and creamy... I served it with fresh mango and banana and it was awesome. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "A great tasting chocolate cake - very chocolatey! I made it up as cupcakes/muffins and added chocolate chips but I should have used muffin papers cause they did stick. But the taste is awesome and have had people ask for the recipe many times! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spiced Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and a great everyday muffin. I added 1/2 tsp ginger cause I like the added spice. And it's a great way to use up zucchini! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites