Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cowbells27

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #506722

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. We used the Wonderful Salsa recipe from 'Zarr. Cut the cream cheese in 1/2 and used some cottage cheese to replace the other 1/2. A little healthier and melted right in. Really tasty, and the left overs really are even better the next day...So good in fact that I ate some for breakfast. Thanks for a new staple. Just thought I woul..."

    Reviewed Baked Beans Traditional Bean-hole Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "How cool is this? Never heard of Bean-hole Beans, but I love the historical aspect. I did them in the crock pot because to be totallly honest I dig in my yard to plant my garden, and flowers, period. I'm sure the "hole method would enhance the flavors even more, but these were really good."

    Reviewed Fantastic Marshmallow Fluff Clone

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. It also makes a lot of fluff. So easy it should take care of Christmas fudge needs. I used pasterized egg whites for safety and it worked just fine. Thanks!"

    Reviewed "tuxedo" Chocolate Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "So cute! We did the "tuxedo" version, and a plain white chocolate batch for my brothers wedding. The "bride and groom" stawberrries were a hit. Great idea! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Strawberries and Nutella

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, and so easy."

    Reviewed Chocolate and Nutella Surprise Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMM, Nutella. Can you go wrong?"

    Reviewed Kabak Mücveri (Turkish Zucchini Fritters)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge fan of fritters, but these are pretty good. They are a great way to use up zucchini. I only had frozen Zucchini and they still worked out fine. I will like them even more with fresh."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Easter and they were so good. Will make again."

    Reviewed Juice for Dehydrated Children

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Milk & Cookies
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks. My son rarely gets sick, but this is a great bit of information. If I can control what is going into him I feel much better. Many products have a long list of ingrediants that are of no value to a sick child...ie corn syrup, food dyes..."

    Reviewed Peach Surprise

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and cute!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites