Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cowsmoo

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315986

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wicked Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason it didn't work for me. And I really love PB. But my kids wolfed it down in less than a New York second. So I comprimised on the stars. But it's easy and quick and worth trying!"

    Reviewed Mustard Ham Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "They were very tasty! All but one out of 3 kids loved them (and he's moody). I actually made the sauce and served it on the side for dipping and it was good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sugar Baked Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "It really kept the ham moist and flavorful! I wasn't able to do the last 15 minat 450 because it always sends my smoke alarms off (LOL) but it was still good! I will do again, but I'm planning to try different mustards. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pre-cooked frozen grilled/chopped chicken breast, bacon ranch dressing and only 1/2 cup of the hot sauce because I'm a wus. It was great! My DH loved it and it was super quick since I cheated by using the microwave. We will be having this again and again and again..."

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, I loved it! My DH and kids thought it was "alright". I guess it depends on what you like. Maybe if I would have added more cheese. I'll make a smaller recipe for just me next time. The kids can eat canned soup or something!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a good homestyle-type meal. Very worth it because of cost and ease to make. We will have it again!"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm....it is now a staple in our house. Plain corn is for the mice!"

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used pineapple peach salsa and even my DH who doesn't like fruit salsas thought it was great! The sauce would be good on pork, too."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I doubled the recipe but stuck with one stick of butter. I added crab meat and shrip for a seafood alfredo and it was a big hit with all!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites