Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cpr711

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1618822

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as written. I was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. People couldn't get enough!"

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest thing in the world to make, I set it up in the morning andit was ready when we got home from school/work. My housband and picky child devoured it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out really good. I think the vinegar and mustard really make it yummy. My husband loved it too."

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I looooovvvvvved this. It was so easy and so tasty. My husband turned his nose up the idea of cauliflower. Yuck. But when I took it off the grill and opened it up, he said it smelled good, then he tried it. He ended up eating half of it! He kept raving about it the next day too."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, everyone gobbled these up. I forgot to rub the bread with the garlic before hand but it didnt matter. I toasted the bread the night before and put it in a ziploc overnight until I made them up the next day. Also made the tomato mixture the night before. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out awesome. I made it for a party at my house, and the following weekend someone asked me to bring it to another party. Absolutely Yummy."

    Reviewed Diet Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something filling that would help me drop a couple of pounds. I just made it yesterday for the first time and it was yummy! I did not use spinach but threw in some asparagas. It made a huge pot, probably makes 10 big bowls at least. Definitiely will be making this alot."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and it made a TON of rice. My husband absolutely loved it. And it freezes very well! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We did not really care for this chicken. It was very blah."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so incredibly easy and delicious. I have made it twice for guests and it was the first thing that was completely devoured. One of my guests compared it to crack, it is so addictive. I am making it again for two Christmas parties because I know it will be a hit. I used leftover roasted chicken that I had in the freezer, just thawed it a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites