Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crabby cook

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711845

    From Bayville, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pizza dough recipe! I wanted to try it because it required alot less time to rise than my usual dough. Next time I will add a little garlic to the dough. The only down side was my husbands "we don't ever have to order pizza again" comment. Thanks Unknown Chef."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great cheesecake! I usually use a waterbath recipe that doesn't rise when it's baking. Next time I will remove the upper rack so I won't have a hard time getting it out of the oven. I made this for Christmas dessert and it went fast! Thanks Bev"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Other times I have attempted stuffed mushrooms, they came out grainy from the dry breadcrumbs. This recipe was easy, moist, and delicious. I made these on Christmas eve and Christmas day. Thanks MaeEast."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I was able to use up all the grape tomatoes from my garden. Followed the recipe exactly as written and it came out great."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. My husband ate until he almost popped! Now I have something besides chicken salad to make with my leftover roasted chicken. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  263 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great quick soup recipe. I used ground turkey for my meatballs. Delicious, thanks for submitting it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was avery easy recipe that turned out delicious. I did thicken with some cornstarch because I doubled the sauce ingredients and we were getting hungry waiting for it to thicken on its own."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1607 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I was doubtful about how good the pot roast would be because it was so easy. I shouldn't have been, beacause it was delicious. The meat was so tender I could cut it with a fork and the gravy was super. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites