Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crafty chef

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #743373

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. As a twist one day, I used one cup yellow cake mix instead of powdered sugar. Pretty yummy!"

    Reviewed Gouda Cheese and Apple Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Dine
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounded so different that I just had to try it, and I'm so glad I did. It was really good. I didn't have any gouda cheese on hand, so I just used some American, but next time I'm going to make it with the suggested cheese. And instead of using butter, I used some reserved pear juice I had leftover. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cookie Mud

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Strange I've never thought of eating cookie dough this way before...delicious!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I opted to not use the cornstarch and turned it into a marinade instead. I let my chicken marinade overnight and then had it for lunch the next day. Very good, will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Really Easy Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for lunch today. This is absolutely delicious! I love broccoli and this is a fabulous new way to eat it. I eliminated the butter and the salt (used Mrs. Dash table blend seasoning instead) and used skim milk, just to lighten it up a little. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!"

    Reviewed Kids Love 'em South of the Border S'mores

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night as a quick little dessert. Fantastic! Great twist on a classic. I used mini marshmallows and a whole wheat tortilla."

    Reviewed Roasted Turkey Calzones

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! Really handy to make and freeze for another time!"

    Reviewed Ginger's "Dorito" Soup (Spicy Tomato Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ginger_B
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was amazing! Wow, I couldn't believe just adding a few ingredients could make such a wonderful dish! I also am officially addicted to this soup. Only changes I made was eliminating the salt and using a little less milk. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Copycat of Arby's Light Roast Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Luv4food
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade was fantastic! I only made a small amount to try this time, but now I'm going to make a big batch and store it for quick use. I did eliminate the oil and some of the salt, and added a bit more water and ketchup. Thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Egg White Omelet With Spinach or Chard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these before but added some cream cheese to the mix. So delicious and filling!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites