Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    craftykeya

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64463

    From Elkhart

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kindness Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spinach, Cheese and " Sausage" Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy! Healthy too! I omitted the cheese all together and it still turned out so good. I used ham and white onions with mushrooms rather than the sausage and green onion. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crust-Less Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe...easy to follow - I also used spinach rather than asparagus - sautéed it first with onion and ham. This recipe is a great base for so many options. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and so great. I couldn't believe I made a bun so light and yummy thanks to you! Went very well with my pork bbq tenderloin."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Glazed Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and low fat and very yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almond Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds very good and similar to something I've made but use coffee rather than boiling water. I look forward to trying this recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (60 people found this helpful) |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Used orange juice instead of apple juice, balsamic instead of cider vinegar, and it still turned out great. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Breakfast Bananas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it very much, my children didn't, but that's okay - more for me. Very easy too."

    Reviewed Zesty Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. Perfect for keeping cravings for deep fried foods satisfied with no guilt! Thanks for a great recipe! They're good with ranch dressing too."

    Reviewed Carrot or Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry, I may have done something wrong, but I made this and was very dissapointed. The molasses flavor was far to over-powering for me, I used black-strap though, and that's pretty strong. I may tweak it a bit because it does make the full double batch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites