Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    craftymama

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #266745

    From FPO

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry (Or Strawberry) Tall Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say but YUMMY! I made this and it is oh so easy and my family loved it. I made it with blueberries. I am really excited about making it again.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By little_wing
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because Little_wing makes the best recipes. It was fantastic! I used milk instead of buttermilk because I didn't have buttermilk. I also used a whole pk. of peanut butter cups mini. I just threw in, next time I will chopped them up a bit. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This soup is wonderful!! I used frozen broccoli because fresh veggies are expensive where I live. I also used vegetable broth instead of chicken to make it vegetarianfriendly. We served it the fresh baked challah and it was wonderful. I will be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By The Silly Goose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yummy! I made as instructed except I used 1/2 a green pepper and 1/2 a yellow pepper just to give it a splash of color. I recommend using 1 1/2 or 2 teaspoons of salt because mine came out a little bland! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Southwest Vegetarian Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. My daughter loved it. I wanted to cut the calories so I cut the cheese in half and used fat free sour cream. Mine turned out a bit soupy so next time I will use more rice or drain the tomatoes. thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed White Bean Piccata

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yummy! I made as suggested except I added some red peppers in with the onions just to add a splash of color and a couple of handfuls of spinach per little_wings suggestion. Very good I will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! These are really easy to make and very yummy! My whole family loves them. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Pasta with Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! I made as directed with the exception of parmesan cheese. I used sharp cheddar because I am trying to keep kosher and I am having a really hard time finding kosher cheeses. Thanks for sharing this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and very delicious! I made as directed and served with angel hair pasta and steamed veggie. My daughter keep saying how much see loved it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Southwestern Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JerriLea
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. My picky son even liked this. I made as directed expect I used a little more cheese and sprinkled the top with paprika. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites