Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crawford112

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #93985

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Sour Cream Cinnamon Walnut Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very rich and yummy! Everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Misplaced Texan
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful!! I cooked the empty peppers in the micro using my deep covered baker for 5 minutes then filled them and put them back in the micro for 12 more minutes. They were the best stuffed peppers I've ever made."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what we were looking for. Nice and moist, I used two cups of rhubarb, added 1/2 tsp almond extract to the batter, and doubled the topping."

    Reviewed Sue B's Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "This brings back memories from my childhood. It was perfect, wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apple Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these! I will definately make again. Next time I'm going to reduce the amount of sugar on the apples. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the flavor of these cookies, but I think next time I'll cut the oats back to 3 1/2 cups. They were a little dry for our liking. I also cooked the mixture for 3 minutes. I will definately make these again."

    Reviewed Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "I had lost my recipe so I thought I would give this one a try. I really like the way they came out. I did add 2 more Tbls. of cocoa to the cookies and omitted the egg whites from the frosting. I did add a little milk to the frosting to make the right consistency. This will definately go into my recipe box as a permanent recipe.Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites