Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crazy but capable

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1049139

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great pie! I also used the custard recipe from Sweet Desire. RAVE reviews from our dinner party tonight!! It set up beautifully and was a delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yummy! I'm going to try this with maple syrup next time, but this is delish!!!"

    Reviewed Bread Maker Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oreo Pound Cake or Cookies N Cream Pound Cake or the Cake That I

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe for sure!!! I made my own cream cheese frosting to go on top (thinking about using store bought frosting gives me the shakes), and I also added the half and half. I still thought it was super dense and a little on the dry side. Next time, I would probably add more half and half or experiment with pudding. I also baked it in ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Kittencal, you've done it again. :) I was listening to a baby cry instead of following the recipe, and I dumped more beer than it called for...by about 4 oz, but just by adding more flour, it turned out simply delightful. LIght and crispy."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. That's all. Yum."

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! I used granny smith apples, and so it had a nice tart flavor.I could have used a little more crumbly texture on top. I'm not sure why it didn't stay crumbly. It got a little soggy. Hmm...anyway, flavor was good."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I warmed the milk, butter and egg slightly first, and I used 1 1/2 cups of whole wheat flour.YUMMMMMMM. I also didn't roll it out but just pinched off pieces in the size I wanted and made them nice and round. The egg wash made them gorgeously golden and the taste was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added 1/2 whole wheat flour, and it was delicious.I also skipped down to step 8 and threw it all in the bread maker."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites