Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crazy lil chef

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #439470

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! After reading reviews I decided to add a little extra marshmallows and the result was gooey and delicious. Using wax paper to pack the mixture worked like a charm. Also, I was really impatient so I stuck the pan in the freezer to cool it off :) Thanks Bec!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Herb Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a tasty and versatile dish! I added dry basil, salt, and pepper, and it turned out wonderfully. I also melted the butter separately and sauteed a bunch of mushrooms and broccoli in it before adding the rest of the pasta and spices. Absolutely delicious, thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I was expecting these to be damn good but they were even better than that! I think they're perfect, I'm definitely going to make them again and again. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made a similar version of this recipe for years and it was great -- that is, until I found this recipe that added red wine! The wine does wonders for the flavour, I can hardly believe how much better it is this way. Thanks!"

    Reviewed How to Toast Pecans

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By benluc
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for these instructions, I didn't realize how simple it would be!"

    Reviewed Potato and Coriander Samosas

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "I was too lazy to make the pastry so just made a whole bunch of the filling and served it on rice.. it was absolutely delicious! I don't care what people say, I'm going to do it again and again :) Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe! I changed a few things though. I halved the meat since we're cutting back and found that it was plenty; even more meaty than we needed so next time I'll do only 1/4 lbs! I also added a whole grated carrot and some chopped parsley at the very end while tossing with the pasta, I found it added a nice colour and textu..."

    Reviewed Simple Caribbean Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the real thing! I was hesitant to use it because I couldn't find a comment about its authenticity.. but with so many good reviews I couldn't resist. And I'm so glad I did it because I was able to impress my Caribbean friends! Thanks, buttercup :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Veggie Shish Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious marinade! I marinate all my meat using this recipe as well - it is the best thing out there!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best broccoli I've ever had. No changes necessary, it's perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites